Duskmourn is a relentless force in the metal realm, pushing the boundaries of the genre with their unique blend of atmosphere, melodic death metal and folk elements. Formed in 2012, the band quickly gained recognition for their enthralling soundscapes, blending haunting melodies with ferocious, thunderous riffs. Duskmourn’s lyrics delve into themes of ancient folklore, nature, and emotional struggles, evoking a sense of mysticism.

With each release, Duskmourn continues to evolve, carving out a unique identity and drawing listeners across the globe. They have become a notable figure in the genre, taking listeners on a captivating journey through the shadow and flame.

Get T-Shirts, physical copies of our discography, patches, and more.

Shop Now